Suffolk Surnames List

  Return to Home Page

Surnames Beginning with BE


[ A-AL ]
[ AM-AY ] [ BA ] [ BE ] [ BI-BO ] [ BR ] [ BU-BY ] [ C-CH ] [ CL ] [ CO] [ CR-CY] [ DA-DE ] [DI-DY] [ E ] [ FA-FE ] [ FI-FY ]
[ G-GL ] [ GO ] [ GR-GY ] [ HA ] [ HE-HI ] [ HO-HY ] [ I-J ] [ K ] [ L-LE ] [ LI-LY ] [ M-ME ] [ MI-MY ] [ N ] [ O ] [ PA ] [ PE ] [ PF-PY ]
[ Q ] [ R-RE ] [ RF-RY ] [SA] [ SC-SH ] [ SI-SM ] [SN-SQ] [ ST-SY ] [ T-TI ] [ TO-TY ] [ U-V ] [WA] [ WE-WH ] [ WI-WY ] [ X-Y-Z ]

NOTICE:

Use of this page or site to obtain email addresses for the purpose of sending unsolicited email is prohibited. 
Any commercial contact whatsoever (including by Kindred Konnections) is unsolicited, and prohibited.

2003 - 2008 Patricia Bridges and Ray Long. 

This page was last updated:- 09 March 2008

Surname and Place of Interest

Person to Contact

Email Address

                          
BEADLE (BEDEL, BEDLE,etc.) :  Bramford : Woolverstone :  bef mid-1600s Harry Beadle harrybeadle@alltel.net
BEALE : Bury St Edmunds : c1810 Cynthia Cheney cynphil@cyberone.com.au
BEALES : Henstead : bef 1830Rebecca Lang langr@picknowl.com.au
BEALES : Long Melford : bef 1860Nigel Thomas ntthomas@yahoo.com
BEAMISH : any place : any timeCharles Beamish olly_2sheds@yahoo.co.uk
BEAN (BEANE) : Beccles : 1800'sPaul Warr  pjw1@kent.ac.uk
BEAN : Redgrave, Burgate, Botesdale, Palgrave, Ixworth : any time Keith Bean keithandjanebean@btinternet.com
BEAN : Sudbury area : 1 850-1920Tom Slade tslade@execulink.com
BEANE : Beccles : aft 1800Mandy Cox mandycox7@hotmail.com
BEAR : Foxhall, Kirton, Ipswich : 1700-1900 Graham Pratten graham@prattens.com
BEAR : Ipswich : 1820-190Shirley Binnersley sbinnersley@shaw.ca
BEARD (BAIRD) : Stowmarket : c1700-1800 Claire Fine : FINEMQ@xtra.co.nz
BEARD : Ipswich : 1750 - 1825Sara Bishop Sara@buttermans.freeserve.co.uk
BEARDWELL: Stratford St Mary : 1700+Susan Hunt :  roots@sue-hunt.com
BEARE : Groton area : 1600-1700s Jen McLinden Jen@jmcljmcl.wanadoo.co.uk
BEARMAN : Landguard Fort : 1700-1820Ken Brett khjabrett@iinet.net.au
BEART : Brightwell, Levington, Nacton, Bucklesham, Wherstead : 1790-1851 Tora Roat-Moye Torah89@netscape.net
BEART : Ipswich : bef 1801-1900Lucille Hambling l.hambling@ntlworld.com
BEART : Parham, Hacheston, Nacton : 1700-1815 Alan Bloomfield alan.tb74@gmail.com
BEART : Wattisfield, Honington, Walsham Le Willow  : 1700-1900 Ellen Hackettthehacketts@sympatico.ca
BEASEY : Mutford, Gorleston : aft 1700 Ellen Frost holwellfrost@hotmail.com
BEASTON : Boxford : 1800-1900John Fowler john@thefowlers.plus.com
BEATTON : Aldeburgh, Saxmundon : 1840-1950 Charles Flawn cjsflawn@aol.com
BEAUMONT :  Battisford, Wattisham, Hitcham : bef 1800 /\/\onique  Jones novosoft@slingshot.co.nz
BEAUMONT : any place : any timeJean Waterloo waterloj@massnet1.net
BEAUMONT : Battisford : bef 1840 Julie Blackett Julie.Blackett@talktalk.net
BEAUMONT : Battisford, Little Finborough, Rattlesden : any time Sherrie Rozier clarity37@yahoo.com
BEAUMONT : Dennington : 1700sAlan Jackson ajackson@ucsd.edu
BEAUMONT : Flixton by Bungay, Mendham : 1500-1800 Barbara Tippey barbara@mailme.co.uk
BEAUMONT : Hadleigh, Aldham, Elmsett : any time Elizabeth Christman elizabeth@newdawnnursery.co.uk
BEAUMONT : Ipswich : 1700-1900 Tom Beaumont fizgig-tom@tinyonline.co.uk
BEAUMONT : Ipswich : 1700-1900Paula Hadgraft phadgraft@optushome.com.au
BEAUMONT : Lowestoft : bef 1930 Di Kay DianKay@aol.com
BEAVIS : Cowling : 1832-1857Harold Peacock hazz@bigpond.net.au
BEAVIS : Haverhill : 1600-1850 Marianne Frost Bates bateschurnbutter@yahoo.com

BEAVIS : Haverhill : any time

Brian Noble

briannoble@picknowl.com.au

BEAVIS : Haverhill, Little. Thurlow : c1780-1860 Lesley Anderson anderley@sympatico.ca
BECK : Creeting, Needham, Ipswich : c1800 Anne McLeanivan.mclean@xtra.co.nz
BECK : Tunstall : 1800's Jean Meffen jeanmeffen@aol.com
BECKETT (BECKET) : Sproughton, Tattingstone, Hadleigh : 1800-1970 Hilary Francombe hilaryj@hfrancombe.freeserve.co.uk
BECKETT (BECKITT) : Haverhill, Risbridge : 1800-1890 Mark Beckettmbeckett@paradise.net.nz
BECKETT : Henley : any time Hilary Hutson h.hutson@paradiseregained.net
BECKETT : Holton, Halesworth : 1800sHeather Sushames Sushames@ozemail.com.au
BECKETT : Laxfield, Bungay : 1799-1846 Mary Seward mary.seward@btinternet.com
BECKETT : Raydon : 1800-1900 Jane Jones g.v.jones@btinternet.com
BECKETT : Wenhaston : 1821 Trudy Sharman trudymeister@gillanet.net
BECKHAM : any place : 1837-1907David Palmer dpal5983@bigpond.net.au
BECKHAM : any place : any timeTom L Beckham tom.beckham@btinternet.com
BEDDON : Aldeburgh : any timeMichelle Crowther michelle.crowther@canterbury.ac.uk
BEDFORD : Polstead : aft 1700Susan Hunt  roots@sue-hunt.com
BEDINGFIELD : Bedingfield : 1000-1500Jackie Schroeder  a405tramp@cs.com
BEDINGFIELD : Cratfield : 1795 Elaine Jessop gejessop@aapt.net.au
BEDINGFIELD : Cratfield, Frostenden : any time Andrew Jessupjessupka@ozemail.com.au
BEDINGFIELD : Halesworth : c1750-c1810 Maurice Bowra mjbowra@mozart.inet.co.th
BEDWELL : Debenham : 1700-1760 Brian Bedwell jennybedwell@waitrose.com
BEDWELL : Grundisburgh : 1750-1820 Mike Horton mikehorton2@tiscali.co.uk
BEDWELL : Laxfield : 1776Colin Piper Edinpiper@aol.com
BEECH (BEACH) : Ipswich : any time  Michelle Stewardmitchsteward@aol.com
BEEDEN (BEADEN) : Iken, Sudbourne, Suffolk : 1798-1929 Nigel Beaden  nigel.beaden@ukgateway.net
BEEDEN (BEADON, BEDEN) : Campsea Ash : bef 1830 Edward Eastonedward@scarboro.demon.co.uk
BEEDEN (BEEDON, BEADEN) : Little Bealings : 1790-1830 John Pearceybostons@iinet.net.au
BEEDEN : Sudbourne : c1776 Jeanette Martin trilby@bigpond.net.au
BEEDEN : Woodbridge, Ipswich : any time Joan Blackburn

jo.beeden@ntlworld.com

BEER (BERE) : Chattisham, Raydon, Hollesley : 1800-1920 Julie Webb shambomf@aol.com
BEER : Edwardstone, Great and Little Waldingfield : any time Bob NewmanBob@Newman46.freeserve.co.uk
BEESTON : Capel St. Mary : aft 1850 Peggy Askew victorydove82@hotmail.com
BEETON (BEATON) : Lowestoft, Bungay : 1850 - 2001 Isobel Sutton isobella2000@aol.com
BEETON : East Suffolk : any timeJohn Boon john.boon@ntlworld.com
BEETON : Lavenham, Bury St. Edmunds, Long Melford, Clare, Ipswich : 1750-2000 Margaret Green sselmag@hotmail.com
BEETON : Wickhambrook, Bawdsey, Rattlesden, Great Finborough : 1500-1900 Martin Beetonbeetonm@sympatico.ca
BEGG (PEGG) : Chelsworth, Norton : 1650 - 1700 John McLinden orange483137@yahoo.com
BELGRAVE : Lowestoft : 1660 - 1700 Wendy Fordwaford28@hotmail.com
BELGRAVE : Stanstead : abt 1570-1653 Elizabeth Frost lzbthfrost@sbcglobal.net
BELL : Barrow : bef 1725Sandra Adams shelverton@one-name.org
BELL : Haughley : 1500-1650Alan Poole afnpoole@rogers.com
BELL : Ipswich : 1793-1900 Linda Dutton dbhtwigs@gmail.com
BELLAMY : Bruisyard, Rendham, Walpole : 1680-1800 Mary Hill mchill_52@hotmail.co.uk
BELLAMY : Walpole : 1700-1900 John and Patricia Bridges patricia@bridgessuffolk.plus.com
BELLE : Ipswich St. Mary At The Tower : c1770 - c1837 Shari Frasershariff@interlog.com
BELSHAM : Barnham : 1600-1900Jacquie Daniels danielsjak@aol.com
BELTON : Lowestoft : 1800-1950June Belton junus@iinet.net.au
BEMMENT (BEAUMONT, BEMMANT) : any place in Suffolk : bef 1810 Martin Bemment martinruth@onetel.com
BEMMENT : Lowestoft, Oulton, Norwich : 1750-2005 Kevin Bemment kevinj.bemment@tiscali.co.uk
BENEFIELD (BENJAFIELD, BEDINGFIELD) : Oulton, Lowestoft, Gorleston : 1700-1900 Mike Morley mikemorley@btinternet.com
BENEFIELD : Moulton : 1820-1850Kevin Benefield  kajbene@bellsouth.net
BENHAM  :  Ipswich  : 1600-1800 Dianne Miller dg.miller@sympatico.ca
BENNEFIELD : Pettistree area : bef 1770 Thomas A. Barnard tab@wjh.harvard.edu
BENNETT : any place : bef 1717Albert Horn  alberthorn@lineone.net
BENNETT : Bentley, Ipswich : 1780-1910 Mike Horton  mikehorton2@tiscali.co.uk
BENNETT : Bosmere, Ipswich : aft 1854 Ian  Bennett ian.bennett@colensobbdo.co.nz
BENNETT : Brightwell, Foxhall, Chelmondiston : 1700-1900 Mike Bennettme2bennett@aol.com
BENNETT : Bury St Edmunds :  bef 1856 David Bennett asterix@tesco.net
BENNETT : Hadleigh : bef 1920 Belinda Farmer Billfarmer9@aol.com
BENNETT : Horringer : 1807Janet Blunt bluntj1@uk.ibm.com
BENNETT : Lavenham : 1700-1900Nicola Pledge pledgegen@smartemail.co.uk
BENNETT : Lound : any time Bruce Herdmanpapawai@ihug.co.nz
BENNETT : Lowestoft : c1800-1870Valerie Andrews valand@ihug.co.nz
BENNETT : Otley, Grundisburgh, Clopton : any time Dafanie Goldsmith golden@paradise.net.nz
BENNETT : Tunstall : 1820-1825 Joan Madrigga jmad@mts.net
BENNEWORTH (BENNIWORTH) : Harwich, Raydon, Milden, Chelsworth : 1650-1900 Sue Murphy suekmurphy@aol.com
BENNEWORTH : Raydon : 1700-1900 Joan Benneworth Joanbenneworth@aol.com
BENNEWORTH : Raydon : bef 1800 Neil Bowers neilrbowers@neilrbowers.plus.com
BENNEWORTH : Raydon, Layham, Chelsworth : bef 1825 Sheela Banham sheela.b@btinternet.com
BENNINGTON : Norton, Drinkstone : aft1770 Sandra StevensSandra.Stevens@btinternet.com
BENNIWORTH : Great Wenham : bef 1810Michael Willis  m.r.willis@btinternet.com
BENNS (BEENS, BENS) : Brampton, Westhall, Gorleston : c1750-c1900 Edward Wright oldwrighty@hotmail.com
BENNS (BEENS, BENS) : Fritton, Uggeshall : c1750-c190 Edward Wright oldwrighty@hotmail.com
BENNS (BENS) : Wangford : any time Steve Pinkoski pinkoski@tiac.net
BENNS (BENS) : Willingham, Mutford, Shadingfield, Westhall : 1780-1850 David Barnes david.barnes3@ntlworld.com
BENNS : Ellough, Lowestoft, Mutford, North Cove, Pakefield, Sotterley : c1780-c1950 Stacie Benns staciebenns@hotmail.com
BENSLEY : Beccles, Lowestoft : any time Jan Kramer sandgropertwo@westnet.com.au
BENSTEAD : Cavenham, Icklingham : c1775-1950 Sandra StevensSandra.Stevens@btinternet.com
BENSTEAD : Ipswich : c1830 Simon Howes simon_howes@mac.com
BENSTEAD : Lavenham : c1900 David Sinclair-Benstead dave_sb1@btinternet.com
BENSTEAD : Reydon : 1750-1800 Ian Leat ian.leat@btinternet.com
BENT : Earl Stonham : 1600-1800Sandra Davies sandra.sandsdavies@tiscali.co.uk
BENTLEY : Bury St Edmunds: 1800-1900 Jill Holder jillholder3@aol.com
BENTLEY : Little Thurlow : bef 1855Tom Hockley tomhoc@iprimus.com.au
BERDEWELLE: Bardwell, Bury St. Edmunds : bef 1500 Jennie Lyonsjenn@dnet.net
BERNEY : Mendham : 1600'sAndrew Bols Abols@tinyworld.co.uk
BERRY (BERRIE, BURY) : Earl & Little Stonham, Honington, any place : bef 1600-1860 Jan Stadler jesta@f2s.com
BERRY (BURY) : Eye, Yaxley : any time Bernice Kirk b.kirk@sasktel.net
BERRY (BURY) : Wickham Skeith and environs : up to 1830 Justin Levy levyduffy@eircom.net
BERRY : Beccles : c1739-1877 Shauna Sargent slsargent@mail.manti.com
BERRY : Eye, Thorndon : any time Deborah Ramm brianddi@theramms.wanadoo.co.uk
BERRY : Finnigham : 1700'sJoyce Ream jmream@shaw.ca
BERRY : Ipswich : 1880-1910 Alan Richards alan@richards2230.freeserve.co.uk
BERRY : Stonham Aspall : any time Jo Cousins shamrockers22@btinternet.com
BERRY : Trimley St. Martin : any timeDoreen Berry doreen.berry@tinyworld.co.uk
BERRY : Woodbridge, Framlingham, Hadleigh, Melton : c1800-1950 Colin HandleyCDHANDLEY@aol.com
BERRY: Benhall, Snape : 1800--1925 Roland Pike rgepike@sympatico.ca
BETHELL (BETHEL) : Stowmarket : 1700-1800 Geoff Goodinggeoff@bevlee.karoo.co.uk
BETTES : Hadleigh : c1600Michelle Smith michsmith@talk21.com
BETTS : Ispwich : 1665-1827Karen Stewart estewart@alphalink.com.au
BETTS : Stradbroke, Beccles : any time Janet Elphickjanelphick@aol.com
BETTS : Sudbury : 1750-1840 Terence Connor terval.connor@virgin.net
BEVAN : Bury St. Edmunds : c1600-c1900 Susan Elder Vallejovallejo@tampabay.rr.com
BEVAN : Ipswich : 1790-1940Clare Court clarecourt@supanet.com
BEVIS : Haverhill : any timeChris zielle@yahoo.com
BEVIS : Withersfield : anytimeJohn Cornell john.cornell@zoom.co.uk

 If you find any broken links on the Suffolk Surnames List web site, please help us to help you and report them to Ray Long

 Return to Home Page

 

The Suffolk Surname List site is owned by Patricia Bridges

and Currently maintained by Ray Long

 1996 - 2008 all rights reserved